America's Got Talent season 1 online free

  • 0/16 Eps
  • Last S01E16 on Aug 17, 2006
  • Ended
  • Regis Philbin , Piers Morgan , David Hasselhoff
  • , Simon Cowell , Ken Warwick
  • The first season of America's Got Talent premiered on June 21, 2006 and concluded on August 17, 2006. The audition tour took place in April 2006, stopping at Los Angeles, California, New York, New York, Chicago, Illinois, and Atlanta, Georgia. Regis Philbin was the host for this season David Hasselhoff, Piers Morgan and Brandy Norwood were the judges. This season's winner was Bianca Ryan.

Comments on free America's Got Talent season 1 on KeckTV

comments powered by Disqus